ES |  CA |  EN  
93 217 38 01 Private area

ELIX ADVICE, S.L. utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia de usuario, mejorar nuestros servicios, así como para analizar tus hábitos de navegación con la finalidad de mostrarte publicidad relacionada con tus preferencias. Si continúas con la navegación consideramos que aceptas su uso. Puedes cambiar la configuración u obtener más información sobre nuestra Política de Cookies clique aquíOk -

Come to know New ELIX Properties!
Barcelona Meeting Point – General Attendance Exhibition - Stand B-221
From October 21th to 25th
Hall N.8, Fira Barcelona, Plaza España, Barcelona

General Management

Jaime Lacasa

Founder

jaime.lacasa@elix.es

Jorge Benjumeda

Founder

jorge.benjumeda@elix.es

Carlos Infantes

Partner

carlos.infantes@elix.es

Expansion

Álvaro Guillén

Building Purchase Director

alvaro.guillen@elix.es

Àlex Mestre

Head of Barcelona Building Purchase

alex.mestre-ext@elix.es

David Castro

Head of Madrid Building Purchase

david.castro-ext@elix.es

Joaquín González

Madrid Building Purchase

joaquin.gonzalez@elix.es

Transformation

Carlos Infantes

Partner

carlos.infantes@elix.es

Gregorio Fernández de la Cuesta

Projects & Licenses Manager

gregorio.fdelacuesta@elix.es

Patricia De Acuña

Tender & Works Manager

patricia.acuna@elix.es

José Manuel de Haro

Madrid Project Manager

josemanuel.deharo@elix.es

Elisa Corbí

Barcelona Project Manager

elisa.corbi@elix.es

Jordi Vila

Barcelona Project Manager

jordi.vila@elix.es

Marc Colomina

Barcelona Project Manager

marc.colomina@elix.es

Laia Prades

Product Definition

laia.prades@elix.es

Nicole Pereyra

Product Assistant

nicole.pereyra@elix.es

Lorena Mendieta

Technical Support Madrid

lorena.mendieta@elix.es

Yolanda Muñoz

Purchasing

yolanda.munoz@elix.es

Leyre Valero

Customer Support Responsible

postventa@elix.es

Sales

Mar Consuegra

Barcelona Sales & Rents Manager

mar.consuegra@elix.es

Gema Puente

Madrid Sales & Rents Manager

gema.puente@elix.es

Diana Salarich

Marketing & Communication Manager

diana.salarich@elix.es

Laly Joaquín

Barcelona Sales

laly.joaquin@elix.es

Elisa Álvarez

Barcelona Sales

elisa.alvarez@elix.es

Corporate Services

Neus Giné

Corporate Services Director

neus.gine@elix.es

Laura Requena

Head of Accounting and Mangement

laura.requena@elix.es

Josep Vila

Responsible for Financing

pep.vila-ext@elix.es

Gabriela Murtra

Head of Corporate Legal Services

gabriela.murtra@elix.es

Marta Gómez

Group Controller

marta.gomez@elix.es

Abel Jaria

HR Manager

abel.jaria@elix.es

Marcelino Lera

Financial Controller Junior

marcelino.lera@elix.es

Nuria Mellado

Management

nuria.mellado@elix.es

Ruth Moreta

Management

ruth.moreta@elix.es

Berta Estrada

Madrid Reception

recepción.madrid@elix.es

Management

Daniel Escofet

Legal Services Manager

daniel.escofet@elix.es

Risk

David Guillén

Risk Manager

david.guillen@elix.es