ES |  CA |  EN  
93 217 38 01 Private area

ELIX ADVICE, S.L. utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia de usuario, mejorar nuestros servicios, así como para analizar tus hábitos de navegación con la finalidad de mostrarte publicidad relacionada con tus preferencias. Si continúas con la navegación consideramos que aceptas su uso. Puedes cambiar la configuración u obtener más información sobre nuestra Política de Cookies clique aquíOk -

Come to know New ELIX Properties!
Barcelona Meeting Point – General Attendance Exhibition - Stand B-221
From October 21th to 25th
Hall N.8, Fira Barcelona, Plaza España, Barcelona

General Management

Jaime Lacasa

Founder

jaime.lacasa@elix.es

Jorge Benjumeda

Founder

jorge.benjumeda@elix.es

Carlos Infantes

Partner

carlos.infantes@elix.es

Expansion

Álvaro Guillén

Building Purchase Director

alvaro.guillen@elix.es

Àlex Mestre

Head of Barcelona Building Purchase

alex.mestre-ext@elix.es

David Castro

Head of Madrid Building Purchase

david.castro-ext@elix.es

Gregorio Fernández de la Cuesta

Strategy / Intelligence Licenses

gregorio.fdelacuesta@elix.es

Marcos Bartolomé

Barcelona Building Purchase

marcos.bartolome@elix.es

Elena Soto

Madrid Building Purchase

elena.soto-ext@elix.es

Joaquín González

Madrid Building Purchase

joaquin.gonzalez@elix.es

Transformation

Pedro Salvador

Barcelona Project Manager

pedro.salvador@elix.es

Javier de Lemus

Barcelona Project Manager

javier.lemus-ext@elix.es

José Manuel de Haro

Madrid Project Manager

josemanuel.deharo@elix.es

Elisa Corbí

Barcelona Project Manager

elisa.corbi@elix.es

Patricia De Acuña

Barcelona Project Manager

patricia.acuna@elix.es

Marc Colomina

Barcelona Project Manager

marc.colomina@elix.es

Jorge Dacal

Head of Contracting and Purchasing

jorge.dacal@elix.es

Abel Pareja

Tenders and Contracts Assistant

abel.pareja@elix.es

Lorena Mendieta

Technical Support Madrid

lorena.mendieta@elix.es

Mar Pozo

Administrative Transformation

mar.pozo@elix.es

Yolanda Muñoz

Purchasing

yolanda.munoz@elix.es

Laia Prades

Product Definition

laia.prades@elix.es

Leyre Valero

Customer Support Responsible

postventa@elix.es

Carlos Consuegra

Customer Support

postventa@elix.es

Cristian Buitrago

Barcelona Project Management Assistant

cristian.buitrago@elix.es

Javier Lugo

Madrid Project Management Assistant

javier.lugo@elix.es

Sales

Juan Vives

Investment Director

juan.vives@elix.es

Mar Consuegra

Barcelona Sales Responsible

mar.consuegra@elix.es

Gema Puente

Responsable de Vendes Madrid

gema.puente@elix.es

Diana Salarich

Marketing & Communication Manager

diana.salarich@elix.es

Laly Joaquín

Barcelona Sales

laly.joaquin@elix.es

Elisa Álvarez

Barcelona Sales

elisa.alvarez@elix.es

Corporate Services

Neus Giné

Corporate Services Director

neus.gine@elix.es

Laura Requena

Head of Accounting and Mangement

laura.requena@elix.es

Josep Vila

Responsible for Financing

pep.vila-ext@elix.es

Gabriela Murtra

Head of Corporate Legal Services

gabriela.murtra@elix.es

Marta Gómez

Group Controller

marta.gomez@elix.es

Yolanda Saldaña

Financial Controller

Nuria Mellado

Management

nuria.mellado@elix.es

Ruth Moreta

Management

ruth.moreta@elix.es

Jordi Mena

Accounting

jordi.mena@elix.es

Berta Estrada

Madrid Reception

recepción.madrid@elix.es

Management

Daniel Escofet

Legal Services Manager

daniel.escofet@elix.es

Sandra Pérez

Legal Services

sandra.perez@elix.es

Risk

David Guillén

Risk Manager

david.guillen@elix.es