ES |  CA |  EN  
93 217 38 01 Private area

We use own and third party cookies to gather information in order to improve our services , to show advertisements related to your preferences and analyze your browsing habits . If you continue browsing , implies acceptance of installing them. If you wish you can configure your browser to prevent them from being installed on your hard drive.  Ok - Settings

Come to know New ELIX Properties!
Barcelona Meeting Point – General Attendance Exhibition - Stand B-221
From October 21th to 25th
Hall N.8, Fira Barcelona, Plaza España, Barcelona

General Management

Jaime Lacasa

Founder

jaime.lacasa@elix.es

Jorge Benjumeda

Founder

jorge.benjumeda@elix.es

Expansion

Álvaro Guillén

Building Purchase Director

alvaro.guillen@elix.es

Àlex Mestre

Head of Barcelona Building Purchase

alex.mestre-ext@elix.es

Marcos Bartolomé

Barcelona Building Purchase

marcos.bartolome@elix.es

Xavier Garcia

Barcelona Building Purchase

xavier.garcia-ext@elix.es

Neus Liso

Barcelona Building Purchase

neus.liso@elix.es

Transformation

Pedro Ojesto

Operations Manager

pedro.ojesto@elix.es

Gregorio Fernández de la Cuesta

Projects Manager

gregorio.fdelacuesta@elix.es

Jorge Dacal

Head of Contracting and Purchasing

jorge.dacal@elix.es

Pedro Salvador

Barcelona Project Manager

pedro.salvador@elix.es

Elisa Corbí

Barcelona Project Manager

elisa.corbi@elix.es

Marc Colomina

Barcelona Project Manager

marc.colomina@elix.es

Javier de Lemus

Barcelona Project Manager

javier.lemus-ext@elix.es

José Manuel de Haro

Madrid Project Manager

josemanuel.deharo@elix.es

Cristian Buitrago

Barcelona Project Management Assistant

Javier Lugo

Madrid Project Management Assistant

javier.lugo@elix.es

Mar Pozo

Administrative Transformation

mar.pozo@elix.es

Yolanda Muñoz

Purchasing

yolanda.munoz@elix.es

Estefanía Salinas

Controller Billing of Developments

estefania.salinas@elix.es

Laia Prades

Project Management Asistant Barcelona

laia.prades@elix.es

Jordi Roldan

Projects Coordinator

jordi.roldan@elix.es

Sales

José Luis Echeverria

Commercial Director

joseluis.echeverria-ext@elix.es

Mar Consuegra

Barcelona Sales Responsible

mar.consuegra@elix.es

Gema Puente

Responsable de Vendes Madrid

gema.puente@elix.es

Diana Salarich

Marketing & Communication Manager

diana.salarich@elix.es

Leyre Valero

Post-sales Responsible

postventa@elix.es

Laly Joaquín

Barcelona Sales

laly.joaquin@elix.es

Elisa Álvarez

Barcelona Sales

elisa.alvarez@elix.es

Ana Panzano

Marketing & Communication

ana.panzano@elix.es

Carlos Consuegra

Post-sales

postventa@elix.es

Management

Neus Giné

Chief Financial Officer

neus.gine@elix.es

David Guillén

Management Manager

david.guillen@elix.es

Daniel Escofet

Legal Services Manager

daniel.escofet@elix.es

Sandra Pérez

Legal Services

sandra.perez@elix.es

Marta Gómez

Group Controller

marta.gomez@elix.es

Anna Pyaskovska

Controller

anna.pyaskovska@elix.es

Laura Requena

Management

laura.requena@elix.es

Laura Sánchez

Management

laura. sanchez@elix.es

Nuria Mellado

Management

nuria.mellado@elix.es

Lorena Mendieta

Madrid Administrative

lorena.mendieta@elix.es

Patrimonial Management

Rafael Vázquez

Patrimonial Management Director

rafael.vazquez@elix.es