ES |  CA |  EN  
93 217 38 01 Private area

We use own and third party cookies to gather information in order to improve our services , to show advertisements related to your preferences and analyze your browsing habits . If you continue browsing , implies acceptance of installing them. If you wish you can configure your browser to prevent them from being installed on your hard drive.  Ok - Settings

Come to know New ELIX Properties!
Barcelona Meeting Point – General Attendance Exhibition - Stand B-221
From October 21th to 25th
Hall N.8, Fira Barcelona, Plaza España, Barcelona

General Management

Jaime Lacasa

Founder

jaime.lacasa@elix.es

Jorge Benjumeda

Founder

jorge.benjumeda@elix.es

Álvaro Guillén

Madrid Director

alvaro.guillen@elix.es

Expansion

Àlex Mestre

Head of Barcelona Building Purchase

alex.mestre-ext@elix.es

Marcos Bartolomé

Barcelona Building Purchase

marcos.bartolome@elix.es

Xavier Garcia

Barcelona Building Purchase

xavier.garcia-ext@elix.es

Neus Liso

Barcelona Building Purchase

neus.liso@elix.es

Operations

Pedro Ojesto

Operations Manager

pedro.ojesto@elix.es

Projects, Licenses & Product

Gregorio Fernández de la Cuesta

Projects Manager

gregorio.fdelacuesta@elix.es

Jordi Roldan

Projects Coordinator

jordi.roldan@elix.es

Mar Pozo

Administrative Projects Dep.

mar.pozo@elix.es

Construction

José Manuel de Haro

Construction Director Madrid

josemanuel.deharo@elix.es

Pedro Salvador

Project Manager

pedro.salvador@elix.es

Marc Colomina

Project Manager

marc.colomina@elix.es

Javier de Lemus

Project Manager

javier.lemus-ext@elix.es

Elisa Corbí

Project Manager

elisa.corbi@elix.es

Javier Lugo

Construction Manager

javier.lugo@elix.es

Yolanda Muñoz

Purchasing

yolanda.munoz@elix.es

Estefanía Salinas

Controller Billing of Developments

estefania.salinas@elix.es

Sales

Mar Consuegra

Barcelona Sales Responsible

mar.consuegra@elix.es

Gema Puente

Responsable de Vendes Madrid

gema.puente@elix.es

Laly Joaquín

Barcelona Sales

laly.joaquin@elix.es

Elisa Álvarez

Barcelona Sales

elisa.alvarez@elix.es

Marketing & Communication

Diana Salarich

Marketing & Communication Manager

diana.salarich@elix.es

Ana Panzano

Marketing & Communication

ana.panzano@elix.es

Post-Sales

Leyre Valero

Post-sales Responsible

postventa@elix.es

Cristian Buitrago

Post-sales

postventa@elix.es

Carlos Consuegra

Post-sales

postventa@elix.es

Management

David Guillén

Managing Director

david.guillen@elix.es

Laura Requena

Management Manager

laura.requena@elix.es

Laura Sánchez

Management

laura. sanchez@elix.es

Anna Pyaskovska

Controller

anna.pyaskovska@elix.es

Lorena Mendieta

Madrid Administrative

lorena.mendieta@elix.es

Nuria Mellado

Management

nuria.mellado@elix.es

Legal Services

Daniel Escofet

Head of Legal Department

daniel.escofet@elix.es

Mary González

Legal Department

mary.gonzalez@elix.es