ES |  CA |  EN  
93 217 38 01 Private area

ELIX ADVICE, S.L. utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia de usuario, mejorar nuestros servicios, así como para analizar tus hábitos de navegación con la finalidad de mostrarte publicidad relacionada con tus preferencias. Si continúas con la navegación consideramos que aceptas su uso. Puedes cambiar la configuración u obtener más información sobre nuestra Política de Cookies clique aquíOk -

Come to know New ELIX Properties!
Barcelona Meeting Point – General Attendance Exhibition - Stand B-221
From October 21th to 25th
Hall N.8, Fira Barcelona, Plaza España, Barcelona

General Management

Jaime Lacasa

Founder

jaime.lacasa@elix.es

Jorge Benjumeda

Founder

jorge.benjumeda@elix.es

Carlos Infantes

Partner

carlos.infantes@elix.es

Expansion

Álvaro Guillén

Building Purchase Director

alvaro.guillen@elix.es

Àlex Mestre

Head of Barcelona Building Purchase

alex.mestre-ext@elix.es

Marcos Bartolomé

Barcelona Building Purchase

marcos.bartolome@elix.es

David Castro

Head of Madrid Building Purchase

david.castro-ext@elix.es

Neus Liso

Barcelona Building Purchase

neus.liso@elix.es

Elena Soto

Madrid Building Purchase

elena.soto-ext@elix.es

Joaquín González

Madrid Building Purchase

joaquin.gonzalez@elix.es

Transformation

Pedro Ojesto

Operations Manager

pedro.ojesto@elix.es

Gregorio Fernández de la Cuesta

Projects Manager

gregorio.fdelacuesta@elix.es

Jorge Dacal

Head of Contracting and Purchasing

jorge.dacal@elix.es

Pedro Salvador

Barcelona Project Manager

pedro.salvador@elix.es

Elisa Corbí

Barcelona Project Manager

elisa.corbi@elix.es

Marc Colomina

Barcelona Project Manager

marc.colomina@elix.es

Javier de Lemus

Barcelona Project Manager

javier.lemus-ext@elix.es

José Manuel de Haro

Madrid Project Manager

josemanuel.deharo@elix.es

Cristian Buitrago

Barcelona Project Management Assistant

cristian.buitrago@elix.es

Javier Lugo

Madrid Project Management Assistant

javier.lugo@elix.es

Mar Pozo

Administrative Transformation

mar.pozo@elix.es

Yolanda Muñoz

Purchasing

yolanda.munoz@elix.es

Estefanía Salinas

Controller Billing of Developments

estefania.salinas@elix.es

Laia Prades

Project Management Asistant Barcelona

laia.prades@elix.es

Sales

José Luis Echeverria

Commercial Director

joseluis.echeverria-ext@elix.es

Juan Vives

Investment Director

juan.vives@elix.es

Mar Consuegra

Barcelona Sales Responsible

mar.consuegra@elix.es

Gema Puente

Responsable de Vendes Madrid

gema.puente@elix.es

Diana Salarich

Marketing & Communication Manager

diana.salarich@elix.es

Laly Joaquín

Barcelona Sales

laly.joaquin@elix.es

Leyre Valero

Post-sales Responsible

postventa@elix.es

Elisa Álvarez

Barcelona Sales

elisa.alvarez@elix.es

Carlos Consuegra

Post-sales

postventa@elix.es

Management

Neus Giné

Chief Financial Officer

neus.gine@elix.es

David Guillén

Management Manager

david.guillen@elix.es

Daniel Escofet

Legal Services Manager

daniel.escofet@elix.es

Sandra Pérez

Legal Services

sandra.perez@elix.es

Marta Gómez

Group Controller

marta.gomez@elix.es

Josep Vila

Responsible for Financing

pep.vila-ext@elix.es

Laura Requena

Management

laura.requena@elix.es

Yolanda Saldaña

Financial Controller

Laura Sánchez

Management

laura. sanchez@elix.es

Nuria Mellado

Management

nuria.mellado@elix.es

Lorena Mendieta

Madrid Administrative

lorena.mendieta@elix.es

Patrimonial Management

Rafael Vázquez

Patrimonial Management Director

rafael.vazquez@elix.es